New Fabric Prints for Fall

Kate and Louie Handmade Tea TowelHello! Welcome to our first post at Kate and Louie Studio. We’ve been away from blogging for a bit and are very excited to start this new site adventure. Thanks for joining us. Well, Lou and I have been working hard this summer creating lots of new items for our Fall craft shows. I’ll be sure to post a list of all the shows we plan to attend once I have a final(-ish) total. For now, I’d like to share a new item, or rather a new print we’ll have available. This is one of our new floral patterned tea towels. I bought a bunch of bright, perky fabric this past Spring with a lot of pink! I’m not usually a pink kind of girl, but I was digging it this year. I hope you all do, too! Here’s a peek at some of the other fabrics I’m looking forward to using to create more towels, napkins and coasters. I love them all and can’t wait to show off more items in the future. Be sure to check out our shop for all of our newly added items. You can also find us on Instagram and Pinterest.

fall.preview.swatches

Fun new fabric!

Comments are closed.